How I balance cleaning

As a Bowen Practitioner health and well-being for myself and my clients is paramount. I inform my clients if I have cold/flu symptoms and will either reschedule or wear a mask.

I have always cleaned between clients, for example I always disinfected the room. Each client is supplied with clean linen/towels etc. and allowed 15 mins between clients. There has always been sanitiser in the room, which I use when touching people’s feet etc.

During cold/flu season I look and use the aromatherapy oils that are beneficial for the immune system. I provide tissues and have a waste bin, that is emptied after each client. Once the client has left, the linen is removed and put in the washing machine, and I wipe down with a disinfect cloth every surface that the client has touched.

If you live in or visiting Taradale or Castlemaine/ Kyneton/ Daylesford area and would like a treatment please contact me on Ph 0407 372426

Bowen Room

Leave a comment